Leaders tweet congratulations to YS Jagan on taking oath as AP CM

As YS Jagan Mohan Reddy took oath as the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh today in Vijayawada, leaders from all across the country took to their official Twitter handles for congratulating him while some called the YSR Congress party chief for wishing him.

Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi who is going to take oath as the prime minister for the second consecutive term also took to his official Twitter handle for congratulating YS Jagan Mohan Reddy on taking oath as the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh and also assured full cooperation from the central government. The Prime Minister also wrote that they are going to work together for taking Andhra Pradesh to new heights.

Indian National Congress and its chief Rahul Gandhi also wished YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and his new government the best of luck on being sworn in as the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh. Working president of Delhi Pradesh Congress committee Devendra Yadav also congratulated YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and added that he is sure that along with the team of ministers, he is going to work towards the progress of the people of Andhra Pradesh relentlessly.

Minister of finance and corporate affairs Arun Jaitley Chief Minister of Rajasthan Ashok Gehlot also congratulation y s jaganmohan Reddy on taking of chief minister. President of India Ram Nath Kovind and Vice President of India Venkaiah Naidu congratulated YS jaganmohan Reddy on taking oath and wished him the very best and hoped that he would take Andhra Pradesh to new heights of development.

Interestingly, actor-turned leader Nagababu took to his official Twitter handle for congratulating YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and wished him a successful tenure and hoped for accountable and transparent administration at all levels.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *