Lagadapati’s exit polls give maximum seats to TDP, TRS

Former MP Lagadapati Rajagopal claimed on Sunday that Telugu Desam Party is going to retain its power in Andhra Pradesh by securing 100 out of 175 seats in the state legislative assembly.

Lagadapati Rajagopal released the results of exit polls conducted yesterday and claimed that the YSR Congress party might be securing approximately 72 seats in Andhra Pradesh legislative Assembly. In the same way, Rajagopal also told that Telugu Desam party might be winning 15 Lok Sabha seats while the remaining 10 Lok Sabha seats would be secured by the YSR Congress party.

Meanwhile in Telangana, according to the exit polls conducted by Lagadapati Rajagopal, Telangana Rashtra Samithi could be securing 14 seats while Congress party might win 2 seats. Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen party is going to retain the Hyderabad Lok Sabha, according to his survey.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *