KTR meets Bhatti Vikarmarka?!

TRS working president KT Rama Rao met Congress Legislative Party (CLP) leader Bhatti Vikramarka at CLP chamber today.

The conference was intended to make the election of deputy assembly speaker unanimous. KTR accompanied Ministers Talasani Srinivas and Prashanth Reddy to the meeting.

The TRS party is seeking to make the deputy speaker election unanimous and the assembly speaker Pocharam Srinivas Reddy will declare the name of D Padmarao Goud as deputy speaker in tomorrow’s assembly session.

Related Articles