Here is what LS Election runners up have to say

After longest election of the largest democracy of the world came to the Grand finale yesterday all eyes are on the winners and those who retain their bastions.

While the winners including Bharatiya Janata Party among others began celebrating their victory in the Lok Sabha election 2019, some candidates who had to remain as runners up could not accept their defeat, while some other runners up congratulate the winners wholeheartedly.

Big winners of India’s longest election include Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Pragya Thakur, Shashi Tharoor, Sonia Gandhi, Narendra Modi, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Sunny Deol, Gautam Gambhir, Mimi Chakraborty, Maneka Gandhi, Mulayam Singh Yadav and Kirron Kher.

On the other hand, the runners up to their official social media handles for congratulating the winners and thanking the people.

President of Congress Party Rahul Gandhi also took his official Twitter handle to announce that he accepts the verdict the people of the country and congratulate NDA and Narendra Modi.

Son of Chandrababu Naidu, Nara lokesh also today’s official Twitter handle for saying that he respects that decision of the people of his constituency and adding that winning all urgent is common in politics and that they would not restrict him from serving people.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *