Chandrababu Naidu finalises Narasapuram TDP candidates

As the 2019 general elections are nearing in the state, the TDP chief and CM N Chandrababu Naidu is involved in finalising the party nominees for which he is carrying the meetings with the party leaders from all the Assembly and Parliament segments.

On the late evening of Tuesday, Chandrababu has concluded the TDP Assembly candidates under Narasapuram Parliamentary constituency.

He declared the TDP Narasapuram MP ticket to Bandaru Madhava Naidu. For Assembly – Palakollu: Nimmala Rama Naidu, Achanta: Pithani Satyanarayana, Bhimavaram: Pulaparthi Ramanjaneyulu, Undi: VV Siva Rama Raju, Tanuku: Arimilli Radha Krishna.

Tadepalligudem MLA candidate is yet to pick, in 2014 elections this seat was given to BJP candidate Manikyalarao as part of the alliance.

The MLA candidates got approved under Eluru Parliamentary constituency.

Eluru: Badeti Kota Ramarao, Denduluru: Chintamaneni Prabhakar, Unguturu: Ganni Veeranjaneyulu names were approved by the Telugu Desam Party chief.

Related Articles